Funktionäre

 

NAME

FUNKTION

TELEFON/MAIL 

 hall-marc2

 

 

Dipl- Ing.
Marc Hall

 

 

Präsident 

 

 

 

marc.hall@wienerstadtwerke.at


0664 6231050
 

 

gerik

 

 

 

 

Helmut Gerik

 

 

 

 

Kassier

 

 

 

 

helmut.gerik@telekom.at

0664/662 09 55

Gerfried-Krifkaho

 

 

 

Gerfried Krifka

 

 

 

Sportlicher Leiter

 

 


gerfried.krifka@inode.at

0664/221 26 26

 

ruess 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert Ruess

 

 

 

 

 

Sportlicher Leiter
Nachwuchs

 

 

 

 

 

 RuessRobert@web.de

0664/ 3556095


 hufnaglho

 

 

 

Dominik Hufnagl

 

 

 

 

 

Athletensprecher

dominik.hufnagl@live.at

straganz

 

 

 

 

Erich Straganz jun.

 

 

 

 

Sportsekretär

Staffeln/Nachwuchs

 

 

 

 

 

info@svs-leichtathletik.at


 01/707-17-87/27 (Stadion)

 

Ingrid Toth

Gf. Vizepräsidentin

i.toth@kabsi.at

0664/520 55 40

 

Dr. Mag.
Harald Tschan

Vizepräsident

harald.tschan@univie.ac.at

 

 

Mag. Johann
Gloggnitzer

Vizepräsident

johann.gloggnitzer@bspa.at

0664/888 70 489

heinzho

Heinz Eidenberger

Pressesprecher

 

lauf.heinz@gmx.at

0650/65 55 766

 

Astrid Kölbl

Schriftführerin

speed.atrix@gmail.com

 

Werner Böhm

Organisationsreferent

boehm.werner@gmx.at

 

Horts Kraushofer

Organisationsreferent

hkraushofer@aon.at

 

Gabi&Wilhelm Ehn

Kampfrichterreferenten

0699/100 74 077